为创业家增值

我们的团队将在初创公司生命周期的每一阶段支持您
1
阶段

初创公司

● 挑战:在此阶段,您将面临一系列新的挑战,需要备加注意 — 获取您的第一个客户、关注他们、应对竞争 、雇用您的第一位员工、集资等。
● 我们如何提供帮助:我们的加速计划旨在促进产品市场匹配、将您与我们网络中的专家相关联、向您引荐第一位投资者,以及将您与企业客户相关联以便引领您的初创公司更上一层楼。 详细了解我们的金融科技加速计划或农业科技加速计划

2
阶段

发展

● 挑战:在此阶段,您将面临一系列新的挑战,需要备加注意 — 管理不断增长的收入水平、关注客户、应对竞争 、适应不断扩展的劳动力等。
我们如何提供帮助:确定存在问题的领域并找出解决方案。 我们可帮助您扩展和筹集 A 系列融资。 我们的工作地点包括阿根廷、巴西、智利、哥伦比亚、墨西哥、美国和乌拉圭。我们也可向您引进新业务? 与所有这些国家的大玩家的合作商机。

3
阶段

到期/撤资

● 挑战:提高销售额以及充分利用您的资源以吸引更多的客户和顾客。 出售公司需要您的实际估价并制定策略。

● 我们如何提供帮助:我们可帮助您保持注重于作出改进和提高效率。 我们也可帮助获取您公司的正确估价,以及准备好您的公司以最佳状况出售。

Added value for entrepreneurs

Our team will support you during each startup lifecycle stage
1
Stage

Startup

● Challenge: In this stage, you will face a new range of demands requiring your attention–getting your first customer, catering to them, dealing with the competition, hiring your first employees, fundraising, etc.
● How we can help: Our acceleration programs are designed to help on the product-market fit, connect you with experts in our network, introduce you to your first investors, connect with corporate clients that can take your startup to the next level. Learn more about our Fintech Acceleration Program or Agtech Acceleration Program.

2
Stage

Growth

● Challenge: In this stage you will face a new range of demands requiring your attention– managing increasing levels of revenue, attending to customers, dealing with the competition, managing an expanding workforce, etc.
● How we can help: identifying problem areas and finding solutions to them. We can help you expand and raise a series A round. Our locations include Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay and United States. We can also introduce you to new business opportunities with big players in all those countries.

3
Stage

Maturity/Exit

● Challenge: To increase sales and squeeze your resources to the maximum in order to engage more clients and customers. Selling a business requires your realistic valuation and to set up a strategy.

● How can we help: We can help you to stay focused on improvement and productivity. We can also help to get a proper valuation of your company and preparing the company to be sold in the best conditions.